Bildlogo.png

Lehrer:innen

Johannes Bodemer

Schulleitung

 

Termine nach Vereinbarung

 

Tel.: 07683 / 910 990 (Sekretariat)  

poststelle@gs-simonswald.schule.bwl.de

Sabrina Müller-Mtiri

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 1

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Tel.: 07683 / 910 992

mueller-mtiri@gs-simonswald.de

Julie Börner

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 2

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Tel.: 07683 / 910 992

boerner@gs-simonswald.de

Ute Bender-John

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 3

Vertretung der SL bei Abwesenheit

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Tel.: 07683 / 910 992

bender-john@gs-simonswald.de

Carolin Feraru

Klassenlehrerin Klasse 4

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Tel.: 07683 / 910 992

feraru@gs-simonswald.de

Bernadette Lehrer-Weber

Fachlehrerin

Termine nach Vereinbarung

 

bernadette.lehrer@kath-semes.de

Rainer Bär

Musiklehrer Bläserklasse

Termine nach Vereinbarung

 

baer@gs-simonswald.de

Pauline Schatz

Referendarin (ITS D/F)

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Tel.: 07683 / 910 992

schatz@gs-simonswald.de

Milena Carpus

Sozialpädagogin (B.A.)

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Tel.: 07683 / 910 994

carpus@simonswald.de

Lisa Schwaab

Grundschul- und Begabungspädagogin

Termine nach Vereinbarung

 

schwaab@gs-simonswald.de